Advisory Board | Adagio Health

Advisory Council

Meet Our Advisory Council

Kristy Trautmann 
FISA Foundation
David Brody
Seneca Realty Company

Dana Brown
Pennsylvania Center for Women and Politics, Chatham University

Deb Caplan
Executive in Residence, The Forbes Funds
Adam Falcone
Feldesman + Tucker + Leifer + Fidell LLP
Susan Friedberg Kalson
Squirrel Hill Health Center
AJ Harper
Healthcare Council of Western Pennsylvania

Valerie Kinloch, PhD
Renee and Richard Goldman Dean, School of Education
University of Pittsburgh
Elizabeth Miller, MD
Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh
Tammy Murdock, MD
Squirrel Hill Health Center

Angela Reynolds
YWCA of Greater Pittsburgh
Betty Rothbart, MSW, M.Ed
Health Education and Communication Consultant
Ken Segel
Value Capture LLC
Betsy Teti
Independent Education Consultant